Mineshaft Is Also Available At These Independent Bookshops!


Home      Mineshaft Store      Views & Reviews     Subscribe to Mineshaft     Links     History      Benefactor     Libraries
R. Crumb & Mineshaft     Contact Us

Mineshaft is now available for distribution through Tony Shenton.  Tony has been in the business a long time and works with many excellent independent shops, mainly ones specializing in comics.   I encourage you to contact him if you would like to carry Mineshaft in your shop.  You can also contact me directly via my email, gioiap123@gmail.com with any questions or if you are a bookshop who would like to buy wholesale copies directly through us.  Thanks for carrying Mineshaft! -Gioia

********************************************************************************************

New York City & Brooklyn:

Desert Island Comics, 540 Metropolitan Ave., Brooklyn, New York 11211   www.desertislandbrooklyn.com

Forbidden Planet, 840 Broadway, New York, New York 10003.   www.fpnyc.com


Pennsylvania:

Phantom of the Attic Comics, 411 S. Craig St., 2nd Fl., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213.  


California:

City Lights, 261 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, California 94133.  www.citylights.com

Comix Experience, 305 Divisadero St., San Francisco, California 94117.  www.comixexperience.com

Fantastic Comics, 2026 Shattuck Avenue, Berkeley, California 94704.  www.fantasticcomics.net

Dr. Comics & Mr. Games, 4014 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, California 94611.


Oregon & Washington:

Powell's Books on Hawthorne, 3723 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Portland, Oregon 97214.  www.powells.com

Zanadu Comics, 1923 3rd Avenue, Seattle, Washington 98101.   www.zanaducomics.com

Earthlight Books, 321 E. Main St., Walla Walla, Washington 99362.   www.earthlightbooks.com


Chicago & Evanston, Illinois:

Quimby's Bookstore, 1854 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60672.  www.quimbys.com

Comix Revolution, 606 Davis Street, Evanston, Illinois 60201.   www.online-revolution.com/evanston


Colorado:

Kilgore Used Books & Comics, 624 E. 13th Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80203.   www.kilgorebooks.com


Michigan:

Green Brain Comics, 13210 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, Michigan 48126.   www.greenbrain.biz


Rhode Island:

Ada Books, 717 Westminster Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02903.   www.ada-books.com


North Carolina:

The Regulator Bookshop, 720 Ninth Street, Durham, North Carolina 27705.   www.regulatorbookshop.com


Canada:

Strange Adventures, 5262 Sackville Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1K8 Canada.   www.strangeadventures.com


Mail Order/Online Shops:

Last Gasp, 777 Florida Street, San Francisco, California 94110.  www.lastgasp.com

Water Row Books, P.O. Box 438, Sudbury, MA 01776.  www.waterrowbooks.com

Spit And A Half: Zine & Comix Distribution Service.   spitandahalfblogspot.com


Top of Page